	Council Term 2016/2017 Year 1 Total No. of Meetings	MEETINGS ATTENDED										
		Cr Abboud	Cr Bolton	Cr Carli Hannan	Cr Davidson	Cr Irfani	Cr Kavanagh	Cr Martin	Cr Tapinos	Cr Ratnam	Cr Riley	Cr Yildiz
Council Meetings	21	21	21	21	19	20	18	18	18	21	21	18
Urban Planning Committee Meetings	12	12	12	9	9	11	11	11	9	9	11	0
Councillor Briefings	34	32	21	30	31	29	33	30	20	30	32	12

Leave of Absence Cr Tapinos - 19 June 2017 to 3 August 2017 Cr Irfanli - 4 August 2017 to 5 September 2017

Urban Planning Committee membership 2016/2017 included all Councillors except Cr Yildiz

Cr Ratnam resigned from Council effective 12 October 2017